Rental Power Generation


Contact Your Rep Directly, Available 24/7

California Bay Area
Skip Ray
510.406.6071
ffray@petersonpower.com
 

Northern California
Kevin Kent
707.321.5795
kekent@petersonpower.com
 

Southern Oregon
Eric Plebuch
541.501.2696
eplebuch@petersonpower.com
 

Northern Oregon, Southern Washington
Cliff Kinnaman
503.502.4486
cwkinnaman@petersonpower.com
 

Utility Power
Dana Mauch
510.332.2461
demauch@petersonpower.com
 

 

Rental Compressed Air


Contact Your Rep Directly, Available 24/7

California Bay Area, Refineries
Dana Mauch
510.332.2461
demauch@petersonpower.com
 

Northern California
Kevin Kent
707.321.5795
kekent@petersonpower.com
 

Southern Oregon
Eric Plebuch
541.501.2696
eplebuch@petersonpower.com
 

Northern Oregon, Southern Washington
Cliff Kinnaman
503.502.4486
cwkinnaman@petersonpower.com
 

 

Rental Temperature Control


Contact Your Rep Directly, Available 24/7

California
Joe Blackett
510.390.1396
jsblackett@petersonpower.com
 

Southern Oregon
Eric Plebuch
541.501.2696
eplebuch@petersonpower.com
 

Northern Oregon, Southern Washington
Cliff Kinnaman
503.502.4486
cwkinnaman@petersonpower.com
 

 

Management

800.963.6446


Contact Management Directly, Available 24/7

General Manager
George Schalk
510.772.8002
gmschalk@petersonpower.com
 

Operations Manager, California Bay Area
James Gray
510.385.7341
jgray@petersonpower.com
 

Operations Manager, Northern California
Norm Lenz
510.286.4460
nglenz@petersonpower.com
 

Operations Manager, Oregon and Southern Washington
503.280.1864
 
 

Turbines Manager, Global
Gene Hamilton
510.618.5502
grhamilton@petersonpower.com
 

Inside Sales Specialist
Oscar Espinoza
510.715.4654
omespinoza@petersonpower.com