Rental Office

M-F 8a-5p
800.963.6446

Skip to:

Rental Power

Compressed Air

Temperature Control

Management

Contact Form


Rental Power Generation

24 Hour Emergency Service Available

California Bay Area
Skip Ray
510.406.6071
ffray@petersonpower.com
 

Northern California
Kevin Kent
707.321.5795
kekent@petersonpower.com
 

Southern Oregon
Eric Plebuch
541.501.2696
eplebuch@petersonpower.com
 

Northern Oregon, Southern Washington
Cliff Kinnaman
503.502.4486
cwkinnaman@petersonpower.com
 

Utility Power
General Manager
George Schalk
510.772.8002
gmschalk@petersonpower.com
 


Rental Compressed Air

24 Hour Emergency Service Available

California Bay Area, Refineries
George Schalk
510.772.8002
gmschalk@petersonpower.com
 

Northern California
Kevin Kent
707.321.5795
kekent@petersonpower.com
 

Southern Oregon
Eric Plebuch
541.501.2696
eplebuch@petersonpower.com
 

Northern Oregon, Southern Washington
Cliff Kinnaman
503.502.4486
cwkinnaman@petersonpower.com
 


Rental Temperature Control

24 Hour Emergency Service Available

California
Joe Blackett
510.390.1396
jsblackett@petersonpower.com
 

Southern Oregon
Eric Plebuch
541.501.2696
eplebuch@petersonpower.com
 

Northern Oregon, Southern Washington
Cliff Kinnaman
503.502.4486
cwkinnaman@petersonpower.com
 

Management

24 Hour Emergency Service Available

General Manager
George Schalk
510.772.8002
gmschalk@petersonpower.com
 

Operations Manager, California Bay Area
James Gray
510.385.7341
jgray@petersonpower.com
 

Operations Manager, Northern California
Norm Lenz
510.289.4460
nglenz@petersonpower.com
 

Operations Manager, Oregon and Southern Washington
Josh Anderson
503.709.6716
jdanderson@petersonpower.com