Sales

Konstantin Rehbein

510-421-4288
kprehbein@petersonpower.com

 

Parts

Monica Simsek

510-618-5513
msimsek@petersonpower.com

Dan Graham

510-618-5518
dgraham@petersonpower.com

Madeleine Briones

510-618-5517
mmbriones@petersonpower.com

 

Service

1 (800) 96 ENGINE

800-963-6446

 

Rental

George Schalk

510-772-8802
gmschalk@petersonpower.com

OEM/Industrial

Don Muth

541-915-1372
demuth@petersonpower.com

Who Do You Want to Contact?
How did you hear of us?