Rental Office
Monday-Friday 8 a.m.-5 p.m.

800-963-6446


Northern Oregeon and Southern Washington
Generators, Air Compressors, and Temperature Control

Cliff Kinnaman
503-502-4486
cwkinnaman@petersonpower.com
24 Hour Emergency Service Available

 

 

Southern Oregon
Generators, Air Compressors, and Temperature Control

Eric Plebuch
541-501-2696
eplebuch@petersonpower.com
24 Hour Emergency Service Available

 

California, Northern
Generators

Skip Ray
510-406-6071
ffray@petersonpower.com
24 Hour Emergency Service Available

 

California, Bay Area
Generators

Roman Javier
510-277-5663
rgjavier@petersonpower.com
24 Hour Emergency Service Available

 

California
Air Compressors and Temperature Control

Joe Blackett
510-390-1396
jsblackett@petersonpower.com
24 Hour Emergency Service Available

 

 

Contact Rental Form

 

 

Management

24 Hour Emergency Service Available


General Manager
George Schalk
510-772-8002
gmschalk@petersonpower.com

Operations Manager, California Bay Area
James Gray
510-385-7341
jgray@petersonpower.com

Operations Manager, Northern California
Norm Lenz
510-289-4460
nglenz@petersonpower.com

Operations Manager, Oregon and Southern Washington
Josh Anderson
503-709-6716
jdanderson@petersonpower.com